AEW Dynamite Live Coverage (08/03) – Jericho Vs. Yuta, Dumpster Match, Undisputed Elite To Appear

Welcome to our WrestlingINC.com Live “AEW Dynamite” Viewing Party! Don’t forget to share our Viewing Party with your friends on social media and be sure to chime in with your thoughts about the show in the comments section below. Make sure you keep hitting that refresh button to stay up to date with all of the latest coverage.

Here is what happened on the show tonight:

The show is coming to you live from Columbus, Ohio and begins with Excalibur, Tony Schiavone and Taz greeting audiences at home. Orange Cassidy then slings down to the ring, followed by Jay Lethal, Sonjay Dutt and Satnam Singh. Lethal sends Dutt and Singh to the back.

Orange Cassidy vs. Jay Lethal

Winner:

* Chris Jericho vs. Wheeler Yuta – If Yuta wins, he gets Jericho’s shot for the AEW Interim World Championship at Quake at the Lake

* Dumpster Match: The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens and Max Caster) vs. The Gunn Club (Austin and Colten Gunn) 

* The Undisputed Elite Make Their Return 

* We hear from Jon Moxley

* ThunderStorm (Thunder Rosa and Toni Storm) vs. Dr. Britt Baker and Jamie Hayter

* Matt Hardy vs. Christian Cage

* Powerhouse Hobbs In Action

“AEW Dynamite” airs every Wednesday at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT on the TNT channel!

Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]

counter

Sign up for Wrestling Inc. Breaking News Alerts

Share With Friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.