NJPW G1 Climax 32- Night 12 Live Coverage (8/6) Ospreay Faces Bitter Rival Takagi In Main Event

Welcome to our WrestlingINC.com G1 Climax 32 Live Coverage. Our live coverage starts at 4am ET. Please share tonight’s coverage of tonight’s event on social media and chime in with your thoughts in the Comments section below.

If you need to catch up: Night 1. Night 2. Night 3. Night 4. Night 5. Night 6. Night 7. Night 8. Night 9. Night 10. Night 11

Tama Tonga, Tomohiro Ishii, David Finlay & Ryohei Oiwa vs. Bullet Club (SHO, EVIL, Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi)

Bullet Club withstand the assault from Ishii and Finlay and Tonga, isolating Oiwa. Shenanigans aplenty, and SHO traps Oiwa in an Armbar for the win in 8:47.

Winners: Bullet Club (SHO, EVIL, Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi)

Team Filthy (Royce Isaacs & Tom Lawlor) vs. United Empire (Jeff Cobb & Aaron Henare)

Lawlor outwrestles Cobb to start. Cobb comes back and makes Lawlor pay. Henare tags in, Isaacs tags in. Isaacs brings a hotheaded fight to Henare who withstands it and drills Isaacs with Streets of Rage for the pinfall in 9:33.

Winners: United Empire (Jeff Cobb & Aaron Henare)

Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, BUSHI & SANADA) vs. Bullet Club (KENTA, Bad Luck Fale & Juice Robinson)

Still to come:

  • Kazuchika Okada & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. TMDK (Bad Dude Tito & Jonah)
  • D Block: YOSHI-HASHI (2) vs. El Phantasmo (2)
  • A Block: Toru Yano (2) vs. Lance Archer (2)
  • C Block: Hirooki Goto (4) vs. Zack Sabre Jr. (4)
  • B Block: Great-O-Khan (2) vs. Jay White (6)
  • D Block: Shingo Takagi (2) vs. Will Ospreay (4)

Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]


Sign up for Wrestling Inc. Breaking News Alerts

Share With Friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.