PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: 13th installment to be released soon — Follow steps to check name in beneficiary list

PM Kisan Yojana 13th installment: The central government will release the 13th installment of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s flagship scheme – PM Kisan Yojana – soon. Under this scheme, income support of Rs 6,000 per year in three equal installments is provided to all land-holding farmer families. The fund is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.

This Central Sector scheme had become operational from December 1, 2018.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: eKYC
It is worth noting that the government has made it mandatory for all beneficiaries to complete the eKYC.

“eKYC is MANDATORY for PMKISAN Registered Farmers. OTP Based eKYC is available on PMKISAN Portal or nearest CSC centres may be contacted for Biometric based eKYC,” according to the official website of the scheme.

Recently, the Agriculture Department of the Bihar Government has also made announced that e-KYC verification has to be done compulsorily before the upcoming 13th installment. The beneficiaries of the PM Kisan Scheme of the state need to complete their e-KYC verification by January 28, 2023.

Also Read: EPFO passbook balance check online, SMS number: Here’s your step-by-step guide

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: 12th Installment
Till now, 12 installments of PM Kisan Yojana have been released for the registered farmers. The last installment of Rs 2000 was directly transferred to over 11 crore accounts on October 17, 2022.

The money was transferred at a two-day event ‘PM Kisan Samman Sammelan 2022’ being held at the Pusa campus in New Delhi.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Steps To Check Beneficiary List
To check the name on the list, beneficiaries need to follow the below-given steps:
Step 1: Visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana –
Step 2: Find the option of ‘Farmers Corner’, available on the homepage.
Step 3: Within the Farmers Corner section, click on the Beneficiaries List option.
Step 4: Select State, District, Sub District, Block, and Village from the drop-down list.
Step 5: Click on ‘Get Report’.
Step 6: The complete list of beneficiaries will appear, in which you can check your name.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Helpline Number
In case of any query or help, beneficiaries can contact the PM-Kisan Helpline number-1555261 and 1800115526 or 011-23381092. Besides, they can also contact through the official email address of PM Kisan Yojana –

Catch LIVE stock market updates here. For all other news related to business, politics, tech, sports and auto, visit

Share With Friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *